Daniel Jonah

My name is Daniel Jonah. I go by Danny or Jonah. I am a full time student, trying to get a degree in elementary education. I am engaged to a beautiful, amazing woman that I am incredibly excited to spend the rest of my life with. We have a beautiful daughter in kindergarden. I’m pre everything, just have to save up the money for hormones. I love my life. So much has changed, and I know that its not going to be easy. But nothing easy is ever worth it.

Advertisements

Sean

Hi, my name is Sean and I’m a 33 identified male. I have lived my life as so pre-every thing. I have been on hormones for almost two years now. Family is supportive and so is my partner of ten years. We have a son and daughter. I consider us a heterosexual couple. Some may think it strange, but that’s how I identify. I am a male and if asked that’s what I say, unless you are close to me and already know.

Shannon

My name is Shannon, and I live in Door County, Wisconsin.  I’m a 29 year old male who began chemically transitioning just over 2 years ago.  I have an amazing wife  of 5 years, who has given me wonderful children.  I work at a rehab/assisted living facility, and am pursuing a degree in nursing administration.  I love dancing, swimming, snowboarding, playing soccer, and going to the movies and theatre.  I’m just a good old boy who loves my family, attends church, works hard, and plays hard.

Alexander

Hello there my name is Alexander and I am 31 years old.  I am currently in college in Los Angeles, Ca. for computer science. I enjoy working out and spending time with my kids. I am a proud parent of a 9 year old son and a 12 year old daughter. In my professional life I  manage homeless shelters and I’m in the process of building a resource center for the LGBTQ community within my community. I have been through a lot of negativity in my life that has only made me a stronger better person.

Marc

I’m Marc from south western NY. Just turned 45 but feel 25 most of the time. I have two grown beautiful daughters and 6 grand children. I work as a home health care aid and have CNA license. I take care of people who are at the end stages of life. I love being a part of such a meaningful time of a persons life.
I love spending time with my family. I am a musician, artist, cook and stand up comic (around my family) I love all types of animals. Honesty and kindness are the quickest way to become my friend.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.