Chris

chris

My name is Chris, I’m 28 and I live in Bristol in the UK. I have been taking testosterone for nearly 10 years, and I had my chest op earlier this year. The surgeon did an awesome job and I’ve been healing really well and feel great. At the moment I’m mostly focused on my art, I make needle felted sculptures inspired by folklore and mythology, I’ve been in a few exhibitions around Bristol and I’ve got my first solo show later this year. It’s all very exciting, life is good! You can see my work at www.chrishubley.com

Advertisements

Maxwell

Heyo! My name’s Maxwell and I’m a seventeen year old trans boy from Portland, Oregon. After buckets upon buckets of fretting and brooding, I finally came all the way out about two months ago and could not be more stoked! Being off-the-hook femme hasn’t been a major asset in getting folks to take my identity seriously, but the people in my life who do are too lovely for words. I’m currently involved in the startup of a queer youth center and trying to devote a lot of energy toward making art, which you can keep tabs on at glitterencrustedbunghole.tumblr.com if you’re so inclined! Love and solidarity.

Kai

My name is Kai. My last name means “valiant”; it’s reminiscent of my Irish heritage, and I wear it proudly. I like to wish on shooting stars and dandelions and digital clocks and first kisses. I’m going to be an author when I grow up, and a father, and maybe a psychologist or a barista or a teacher. [But what I mostly want to be when I grow up is happy.] I’m an old soul in a young body, and I love talking to people who are open-minded and humble enough to look at the world in new ways.

My website: http://skylineprophet.deviantart.com/

Marc

I’m Marc from south western NY. Just turned 45 but feel 25 most of the time. I have two grown beautiful daughters and 6 grand children. I work as a home health care aid and have CNA license. I take care of people who are at the end stages of life. I love being a part of such a meaningful time of a persons life.
I love spending time with my family. I am a musician, artist, cook and stand up comic (around my family) I love all types of animals. Honesty and kindness are the quickest way to become my friend.

Rah’Sheid Sabrie Odd

Hi my name is Rah’Sheid Sabrie Odd. I am 27 years old and I reside in Philadelphia PA. I currently attend community college of Philadelphia and my major is criminal justice. I love doing visual art and barber on my free time. I started my transition about two year’s ago and I am extremely Happy with my results.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.